Unser Pastoralteam

Leitender Pfarrer

Selg, Thomas, Pfarrer (c) privat

Thomas Selg
0211 / 610 193 12
thomas.selg@dem-leben-dienen.de

 

Pfarrvikar

(C) Georg Wiesemann

Pater Gerd-Willi Bergers SMM
0211 / 610 193 15
gerd-willi.bergers@dem-leben-dienen.de

 

 

Pfarrvikar

Darbowski_Bild

Pater Adalbert Dabrowski
0175 415 0657
p-dabrowski@t-online.de

 

Diakon

Foto_Reiner10_20160626_0001

Reiner Linnenbank
0157 7020 9841
reiner.linnenbank@erzbistum-koeln.de

 

Subsidiar

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA(C) Georg Wiesemann

Konrad Richter
0211 / 52 87 67 62
konni.richter@t-online.de

 

Subsidiar

Karl-Heinz Sülzenfuß
0172 2619 958
karl-heinz.suelzenfuss@dem-leben-dienen.de

 

Mitarbeiterin für Engagementförderung

Bergit Fleckner-Olbermann
0163 8714 291
bergit.fleckner@dem-leben-dienen.de

 

Kirchenmusiker

Kantor Dr. Odilo Klasen
0211 / 610 193 17
odilo.klasen@dem-leben-dienen.de